Welcome at Joy Toy

We are happy that you are interested in our company

Hereunder you will find all our contact details. Please feel free to contact us through one of our reps or directly. To have more information and accessibility to our whole catalogue please make your registration.

management

Karl Gruber
head of administration
controlling
karl.gruber@joy-toy.com

Alexandra Plaickner
business development
sales & marketing
alexandra.plaickner@joy-toy.com

Angelika Kastlunger
sales & marketing
logistic
angelika.kastlunger@joy-toy.com

Stefan Hilbck
sales & marketing
stefan.hilbck@joy-toy.com



 

office

Carmen Huber
administration
carmen.huber@joy-toy.com

Johanna Stubenruss
administration
johanna.stubenruss@joy-toy.com

Design & Product development

Vivien Mitterrutzner
design & product development
vivien.mitterrutzner@joy.toy.com
 

Let's stay in touch

  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Swiss
  • Others
Lombardia
Bianchi Renato
Mobile: +39-347-8855048
E-Mail: bianchirenato@libero.it
Veneto - Friuli
Martellato Gian Luca
Mobile: +39-335-6625425
E-Mail: info.bimbof@gmail.com
Liguria
Bellomo Marco
Mobile: +39-347-8740550
E-Mail: bellomo_marco@fastwebnet.it
Lazio
Perego Cristina
Mobile: +39-335-6040866
E-Mail: cristy.perego@tiscali.it
Lazio
Carosiello Daniela
Mobile: +39-339-3010673
E-Mail: daniela_carosiello@yahoo.it
Sardegna
Pinna Salvatore
Mobile: +39-340-3304564
E-Mail: giaguartore@tiscali.it
Campania
Apuleo Alessandra
Mobile: +39-335-5352181
E-Mail: alessandraapuleo@gmail.com
Campania
Apuleo Adriana
Mobile: +39-335-6606974
E-Mail: adrianaapuleo@gmail.com
Marche - Abruzzo - Molise
Di Bartolomeo Mauro
Mobile: +39-393-9703297
E-Mail: mauro.sansone2007@libero.it
Umbria
Ragni Paolo
Mobile: +39-333-7511177
E-Mail: paolo.ragni1@aliceposta.it
Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta
Viggiano Federico
Mobile: +39-348-2324847
E-Mail: federico.viggiano@gmail.com
Toscana
Belli Flavio
Mobile: 039-336-745105
E-Mail: belliflavio@libero.it
Emilia Romagna
Barbieri Andrea
Mobile: +39-335-5867468
E-Mail: info.andreaba@tiscali.it
Sicilia
Lombardo Giuseppe
Mobile: +39-3824304
E-Mail: giuseppe@giuseppelombardo.it
Calabria
Gatto Mario
Mobile: +39-393-9038658
E-Mail: mariogatto66@virgilio.it
Trentino - Alto Adige - Belluno
Grassi Alessandra
Mobile: +39-335-7845063
E-Mail: alessandragrassi63@gmail.com
Puglia
De Toma Giansandro
Mobile: +39-335-8224430
E-Mail: giansandrodetoma@alice.it
Postcode 2
Von Ebers Joachim
Mobile: +49-179-3275389
E-Mail: info@von-ebers.de
Postcode 6
Bissinger Hans-Peter
Mobile: 0049-172-6960408
E-Mail: hpbissinger@aol.com
Postcode 3 + 4 + 5
Mayer Michael
Mobile: +49-172-7033987
E-Mail: info@mm-handelsvertretung.de
Postcode 8 + 9
Eigemann-Bryson Anna
Mobile: 0049-163-8266104
E-Mail: eigemannbryson@googlemail.com
Postcode 0 + 1 + 39 + 98 + 99
Nebel Uwe
Mobile: +49-172-7946674
E-Mail: Nebel.Krina@t-online.de
Postcode 7 + 88 + 89
Joy Toy AG
Tel: +39 - 0472-412100
E-Mail: info@joy-toy.com
Postcode 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 7 + 8 + 9
Herr Freygner
Tel: +43-676-897-285336
E-Mail: freygner@newco.at
Postcode 5 + 6
Joy Toy AG
Tel: +39 - 0472-412100
E-Mail: info@joy-toy.com
Schweiz
Donatelli Carmine
Mobile: +41-78-6579881
E-Mail: cldonatelli@hotmail.com
Others
Joy Toy AG
Tel: +39 - 0472-412100
E-Mail: info@joy-toy.com

headquarter

JOY TOY AG
Sciaves -Foerche 12
I-39040 Naz Sciaves (BZ)
Italy

T +39 0472 412 100
F +39 0472 412 222
info@joy-toy.com

VAT NR. IT01330270214

WEEE: DE 58493530
AEE: IT 13070000008074
 

contacts

JOY TOY Newsletter
Your data have been inserted correctly. You will get an e-mail with a link to confirm in order to complete your registration successfully.
OK Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. More Information